Tracey Miller's Reviews

Burger King Cape Girardeau

Listed in Fast Food

(314) 334-7373

2346 Broadway Cape Girardeau, MO 63701, United States‎

Reviewed on March 11, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Burger King is a favorite choice of mine for meeting up with clients for a quick lunch, either location is typically a quick in & out experience.

Isle Casino Cape Girardeau

Listed in Casino

(573) 290-3017

777 North Main street Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Reviewed on March 11, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

I’ve attended several events here and eaten at a couple of the on site restaurants since this location opened… I’ve always had a good time & enjoyed some really good food!

Best Buy Cape Girardeau

Listed in Electronics

(573) 335-6729

3026 William Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703, USA

Reviewed on March 11, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

I took on a part-time position here last year to help fund my tech addiction, the employees have always been helpful & courteous to me as both a customer and a co-worker. The store does a good job of keeping an inventory of the latest devices, as well as a competent staff to explain changing technologies.

Family Video Cape Girardeau

Listed in Movies / Videos / Games

(573) 651-6481

1330 Broadway St Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Reviewed on March 11, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Always a quick in & out when I’m grabbing a movie on my way home. With China Wok & Marco’s Pizza on either side, last minute dinner decisions are pretty turn-key.

Applebee’s Cape Girardeau

Listed in Bar & Grill

(573)334-6830

202 S. Broadview Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Reviewed on March 11, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Applebee’s is one of my favorite places to meet clients for dinner, the Bourbon Street steak is my all time favorite & 1/2 price appetizers are great when just hanging out at the bar!

West Side Camera

Listed in Electronics

(573) 335-4334

837 N Kingshighway St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Reviewed on February 20, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

My friend Wes Langston highly recommends West Side Camera…he’s gotten some nice gear from the guys over there.

Edible Arrangements

Listed in Gifts

(573)334-2537

1750 N Kingshighway St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Reviewed on February 20, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

I got to sample some of their chocolate covered strawberries last week, if you see me stalking the place you’ll know why!

Peak Performance Taekwondo

Listed in Martial Arts

(573) 651-KICK

2100 Themis Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703, USA

Reviewed on February 20, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

My friend Deray Ivie runs an impressive program. What other sport can you learn self defense while getting in shape? If you’re looking for an after school activity for a child, stop in and ask about their various age appropriate classes.

eClips School of Cosmetology & Barbering

Listed in Hair Salons

(573) 651-0333

52 S Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Reviewed on February 20, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

eClips is the only cosmetology school between St. Louis & Memphis that offers a barbering program. If you have an interest in a career as a stylist or barber, stop in & talk to my friend Eric Brown or one of his knowledgeable associates.

El Torero Mexican Restaurant

Listed in Mexican

573-339-2040

2120 William Street, Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703

Reviewed on February 20, 2014. #1 of 2 Reviews

El Torero is one of my favorite mexican restaurants. Someday I’ll try something new… if I ever get tired of Combo #7 🙂

© 2012 - 2017 Live Local Listings!℠ ☆☆☆☆☆    ► Powered by #TraceysToolbox™  
%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar